Village Greenies Ones Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Mar 2014 Prison(A) Away (Jimmy Powell Oval)11:30League 50 Overs Won 178 Runs
Sun 13 Apr 2014 SOL Tigers(A) Away (SRO)11.00League 50 Overs CANCELLED
Sun 27 Apr 2014 By Rite(A) Away (SRO)11.00League 50 Overs Lost Lost By 22 runs
Sun 11 May 2014 Police(H) Home (SRO)11.00League 50 Overs CANCELLED
Sun 18 May 2014 Prison(H) Home (SRO)11.00League 50 Overs CANCELLED
Sun 01 Jun 2014 SOL Tigers(H) Home (JPO)11.00League 50 Overs Abandoned SOL only had 6 players
Sun 08 Jun 2014 Police(A) Away (JPO)11.00League 50 Overs CANCELLED
Sun 15 Jun 2014 By Rite(H) Home (JPO)11.00League 50 Overs Lost Lost By 6 wickets
Sun 29 Jun 2014 Police(H) Home (Smith Road Oval)13:0020/20 Won Won By 49 runs
Sun 20 Jul 2014 Prison(H) Home (Smith Road Oval)2:3020/20 Lost Lost By 5 runs